Team Chicago to Honor 19 NLI Signees!

Posted by Team Chicago Soccer Club on Feb 01 2017 at 09:05AM PST in 2016-2017

Today is the NCAA National Letter of Intent Signing Day for soccer, and we are marking the day with a celebration of the 19 Team Chicago players who have signed to play college soccer this fall. The event will start at 4pm at the WAA Sports Center. Below is a list of the 19 signees and their chosen school.

Ashley Santos, Illinois State University DI

Emily Wilhelm, Miami University DI

Haley Singer, University of Illinois DI

Jade Eriksen-Russo, DePaul University DI

Jasmine Ruiz, Villanova University DI

Jessica Christmas, University of Illinois-Chicago DI

Kara Blasingame, Texas A&M-Commerce, DII

Kat Stephens, Loyola University DI

Keegan Maris, Valparaiso University DI

Lupe Anguiano, Maryville University DII

Maddy Lambert, Savannah College of Art and Design NAIA

Madison Lockard, Ball State University DI

Maggie Hillman, University of Illinois DI

MaKenna Schoolman, Grand Valley State University DII

Morgan Krause, University of Iowa DI

Nicole Mondi, Purdue University DI

Sami Sample, University of Illinois DI

Sarah Griffith, Purdue University DI

Simone Gardner, Army DI


There are no comments for this announcement.